AS ON 28-02-2017

 

Rajban Unit

Name of employee Designation Telephone No. STD Code : 01704 E-Mail ID
S/Shri ….   Mobile  Office Fax  
Dr. Ashok Kothari General Manager   266221, 266249 266270

gm_rjo@cementcorporation.co.in

 

Rajan Sinha  DGM (P&A) 9459800102     rajansinha@cementcorporation.co.in
Kishan Lal SM (Mech.)       kishanlal@cementcorporation.co.in
N R Mohana Rao SM (Prod.)       rmr.nannamu@cementcorporation.co.in
C.P.Pandey SM (Elect) 9459800105      
A K Srivastava SM (Civil) 9459800106    

civil_rjo@cementcorporation.co.in

ajayk.srivastava@cementcorporation.co.in

B. N. Choudhary SM (Mech) 9459800171      
S.K. Singh SM (Mktg/MM.)       sunilk.singh@cementcorporation.co.in
S.P. Verma M (Mktg)  / R.M  9456597912     ro_dehradun@cementcorporation.co.in
Harjeet Singh Hora SM (Mech)      

mm_rjo@cementcorporation.co.in

hs.hora@cementcorporation.co.in

Bijayendar Kumar Sr. M(Mktg) 9459800115    

mktg_rjo@cementcorporation.co.in

bijayendrakumar@cementcorporation.co.in

Surendra Kumar Sr. M (HR) 9459800140     skumar@cementcorporation.co.in
M.K. Badopadhaya M (Fin) 9459800135     finance_rjo@cementcorporation.co.in
S.K.Pandey M (Civil) 9459800121      
V.K. Singh M (Elect.)       vk.singh@cementcorporation.co.in
Jiwan Sharma M (Mech)-Mines 9459800173     mines_rjo@cementcorporation.co.in
Ranjan Balakrishna DM(Mktg)-Mines 9459800182      
Amresh Kumar DM (Mktg) 9456597915      
Anirudh Singh M(Mktg) 9456597917     anirudhsingh@cementcorporation.co.in
Shailesh Kumar Singh DM (Systems) 9459800110     shaileshk.singh@cementcorporation.co.in
Sanjay Kumar Chem. Eng. 9459800127     sk.varshney@cementcorporation.co.in
Shashikant Singh Chem. Eng. 9459800125      
S.S. Toor Chem. Eng. 9459800144     ss.toor@cementcorporation.co.in
J Ravi Subramaniyan Mech. Eng.       jr.su@cementcorporation.co.in
Rohit Raj Mech. Eng.       rohitraj@cementcorporation.co.in
Kumbha Ram Engr.(Mines)       kumbharam@cementcorporation.co.in
Amit Dixit Engr.(Mech.) 9459800190     amitdixit@cementcorporation.co.in 
S.B. Chaturvedi  Dy. Manager (Mining) 9736213203      
S.S.Prakash Srivastava Mech. Engr 9459800183      
AK Singh  Mech Engr  9459800146      
DC Tanwar Mech Engr 9459800145      
Achin Bansal  Dy Manager        achinbansal@cementcorporation.co.in
A K Khan  Mech Engr  9459800149      
A K Mazumdar Asstt.Mgr. (Fin.)        
SB Gupta  Acct Officer  9459800118      
S.S.Maheshwary Acct Officer        
Raghuvir Singh  Elect Engr  9459800157     raghuvirsingh@cementcorporation.co.in
P K Dabhi Engr (Instr)       pk.dabhi@cementcorporation.co.in
SP Singh  Civil Eng  9459800174      
Santosh Kumar DM (Prod.)       santoshkumar@cementcorporation.co.in

 

Copyright 2017 All Right Reserved, Privacy Policy, Disclaimer